Hi, I accidentally selected a "Learning English" course that I didn't need; I have removed it on the webapp but it still appears on my Android app; as a matter of housekeeping how can I get rid of it on the app ? Thx -
@justin-worrall official answer says it'll disappear in app after a synchronization, just wait a while.
Just passing by. Completely unrelated.
Looks like your connection to Home was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.