What can we help you with?
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel, you will have access to Lingvist until the end of your current subscription period.
Once your subscription has expired, your Lingvist learning data will be saved, but you will not be able to continue your learning. You will be able to resume learning where you left off if you decide to reactivate your subscription again.
Please note: Lingvist takes into account the way your memory declines. If you return after a long while, you will have to go through a lot of reviews before you get to the new stuff.